DM Dean Client Resources

For more information, call Gary at (941) 391-7444

Customizing Your New Home

When purchasing a DM Dean Custom Home, you will meet our drafting team at Snyder’s Drafting, who will help design your dream.

Snyder’s Drafting

1578 El Jobean Rd,
Port Charlotte, FL 33948
Tel: 941-766-7977

Vendors

(Click on the vendor’s name to view their website)

Cabinets

Reliable Cabinet Designs

6900 San Casa Drive,
Englewood, FL 34224
Tel: 941-473-3403
Email: Sales@ReliableCabinetDesigns.com
Web: ReliableCabinetDesigns.com

Just Counters & Other Stuff

1489 Market Circle
Port Charlotte, FL 33953
Contact: Tammy Richards
Tel: 941-235-1300
Email: TammyR@jcaos.com
Web: jcaos.com

Roofing

SHINGLES
First Rate Roofing on the West Coast, Inc.

5178 Palena Blvd.
North Port, FL 34287
Contact: Danny
Tel: 941-518-9923
Email: Rooferdanny@yahoo.com

ROOFING TILE
Entegra

Contact: Jodi Swan
Tel: 239-313-8662
Email: jswan@rooftile.com

 

Pools

Tropical Pools Construction

Contact: Tess Stewart
Tel: 504-444-5183
Email: tropicalpoolstess@gmail.com
Web: TropicalPoolsfl.com

Custom Pools by Precision

Contact: Jennifer Huling
Tel: 941-628-0833
Email: CustomPoolsByJHuling@gmail.com
Facebook: @CustomPoolsByPrecisionInc

Others

APPLIANCES
Bill Smith

Christopher Hunsinger, Contract Sales
5216 Bank Street
Ft. Myers, FL 33907
Tel: 239-275-8797
Email: CHunsinger@BillSmithInc.com

LIGHTS & FANS
Gallery of Lighting & Fans

483 Collingswood Blvd.
Port Charlotte, FL 33954
Tel: 941-629-1884
Facebook: @galleryoflightingandfans

PLUMBING FIXTURES
Charlotte Plumbing, Inc.

1266 Market Circle
Port Charlotte, FL 33953
Contact: Barbara Timms
Tel: 941-625-9981
Email: Showroom.CharlottePlumbing@gmail.com
Web: CharlottePlumbingInc.com

FLOORING
Superior Tile & Marble

7630 Sawyer Cir. Unit 5
Port Charlotte, FL 33981
Contact: Dana or Jessica
Tel: 941-830-8033
Web: SuperiorTileandMarbleInc.com

ELECTRICAL
Black Diamond Electric Inc.

483 B Collingswood Blvd
Port Charlotte, FL 33954

Contact: Charles Stec Jr.
Tel: 941-249-8759

GRANITE
Rolling Stone Granite, Inc.

7330 Sawyer Cir. Unit 1B
Port Charlotte, FL 33981
Tel: 941-830-8246
Email: RollingStoneMarbleAndGranite@gmail.com
Web: RollingStoneGraniteInc.com

Lendors

ACHIEVA

Stuart Jacobs
Email: stuart.jacobs@achievacu.com
Direct: 239-233-3444
Office: 239-471-3567
FAX: 941-475-2685
Web: achievacu.com

BB&T

Melissa Cook
Email:
MCook@BBandT.com
Office: 941-564-3048
FAX: 941-429-4095
Web: BBT.com
1299 N. Sumter Blvd.
North Port, FL 34286

Fifth Third Mortgage

Michele Smith
Email: michele.smith@53.com
Direct: 941-525-0486
Office: 941-423-3233
FAX: 844-879-3129
Web: 53.com
18120 Tamiami Trail
North Port, FL 34287

Fifth Third Mortgage

Nakia Garcia Stefanini
Email: nakia.garcia@53.com
Direct: 941-416-7191
Office: 941-416-7191
FAX: 844-537-7388
Web: 53.com/mlo/nakiagarcia
1550 Placida Road
Englewood, FL 34223

Lake Michigan CU of Florida

Kym Citera
Email: Kym.Citera@LCU.org
Direct: 941-600-3472
2120 Kings Hwy
Port Charlotte, FL 33980

Trustco Bank

Victor Berger
Email: vberger@branch.trustcobank.com
Direct: 941-460-0601
FAX: 941-460-0621
Web: TrustcoBank.com
2930 S. McCall Rd.
Englewood, FL 34224

LAND SURVEYORS
Van Buskirk / Fish & Associates Inc.

12450 S. Tamiami Trail, Unit C & D
North Port FL 34287
Tel: 941-426-0681
Email: landsurveyor@vbfainc.com
Web: www.vbfainc.com