DM Dean Client Resources

For more information, call Gary at (941) 391-7444

Customizing Your New Home

When purchasing a DM Dean Custom Home, you will meet our drafting team, who will help design your dream. Our DM Dean Homes are customized to meet your wish list and needs!

Our team can help you with not only the layout of the home, but also in choosing fixtures, lighting, trim and colors. We aim to make this process fun and as stressfree as possible!

Our Preferred Vendors

(Click on the vendor’s name to view their website)

Cabinets

Reliable Cabinet Designs

6900 San Casa Drive,
Englewood, FL 34224
Tel: 941-473-3403
Email: Sales@ReliableCabinetDesigns.com
Web: ReliableCabinetDesigns.com

Just Counters & Other Stuff

1489 Market Circle
Port Charlotte, FL 33953
Contact: Tammy Richards
Tel: 941-235-1300
Email: TammyR@jcaos.com
Web: jcaos.com

Roofing

SHINGLES
First Rate Roofing on the West Coast, Inc.

5178 Palena Blvd.
North Port, FL 34287
Contact: Danny
Tel: 941-518-9923
Email: Rooferdanny@yahoo.com

ROOFING TILE
Entegra

Contact: Jodi Swan
Tel: 239-313-8662
Email: jswan@rooftile.com

 

Pools

Tropical Pools Construction

Contact: Tess Stewart
Tel: 504-444-5183
Email: tropicalpoolstess@gmail.com
Web: TropicalPoolsfl.com

Custom Pools by Precision

Contact: Jennifer Huling
Tel: 941-628-0833
Email: CustomPoolsByJHuling@gmail.com
Facebook: @CustomPoolsByPrecisionInc

Others

APPLIANCES
Bill Smith

Christopher Hunsinger, Contract Sales
5216 Bank Street
Ft. Myers, FL 33907
Tel: 239-275-8797
Email: CHunsinger@BillSmithInc.com

LIGHTS & FANS
Gallery of Lighting & Fans

483 Collingswood Blvd.
Port Charlotte, FL 33954
Tel: 941-629-1884
Facebook: @galleryoflightingandfans

PLUMBING FIXTURES
Charlotte Plumbing, Inc.

1266 Market Circle
Port Charlotte, FL 33953
Contact: Barbara Timms
Tel: 941-625-9981
Email: Showroom.CharlottePlumbing@gmail.com
Web: CharlottePlumbingInc.com

FLOORING
Superior Tile & Marble

7630 Sawyer Cir. Unit 5
Port Charlotte, FL 33981
Contact: Dana or Jessica
Tel: 941-830-8033
Web: SuperiorTileandMarbleInc.com

ELECTRICAL
Black Diamond Electric Inc.

483 B Collingswood Blvd
Port Charlotte, FL 33954

Contact: Charles Stec Jr.
Tel: 941-249-8759

GRANITE
Rolling Stone Granite, Inc.

7330 Sawyer Cir. Unit 1B
Port Charlotte, FL 33981
Tel: 941-830-8246
Email: RollingStoneMarbleAndGranite@gmail.com
Web: RollingStoneGraniteInc.com

LAND SURVEYOR
Van Buskirk, Fish & Associates Inc

12450 S Tamiami Trail
North Port, FL 34287

Tel: 941-426-0681
Email: landsurveyor@vbfainc.com
Web: www.vbfainc.com

We Recommend these Lendors

Trustco Bank

Victor Berger
Email: vberger@branch.trustcobank.com
Direct: 941-460-0601
FAX: 941-460-0621
Web: TrustcoBank.com
2930 S. McCall Rd.
Englewood, FL 34224

Lake Michigan Credit Union of Florida

Mark Wait
Email: Mark.Wait@LMCU.org
Direct: 989-312-0403
Office: 941-249-6245
www.LMCU.org
2120 Kings Hwy
Port Charlotte, FL 33980

ACHIEVA

Brian Krohn
Email: bkrohn@achievacu.com
Direct: 239-319-7535
Office: 239-829-8283
FAX: 727-431-7419
Web: achievacu.com

Fifth Third Mortgage

Nakia Garcia Stefanini
Email: nakia.garcia@53.com
Direct: 941-473-9762
Office: 941-416-7191
FAX: 844-537-7388
Web: locations.53.com/fl/englewood/1550-placida-road.html
1550 Placida Rd.
Englewood, FL 34223

Charlotte State Bank & Trust

Connie Ritchhart
Email: critchhart@csbtfl.com
Direct: 941-624-1906
Office: 941-624-5400
FAX: 941-624-2308
Toll Free: 888-624-5454
Web: CharlotteStateBank.com
6 Port Charlotte/Punta Gorda Locations

Murdock Branch
1100 Tamiami Trail, Port Charlotte, FL 33953